2016

Reviews

Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star

Over 100 5-Star Reviews

Below are representative endorsements and reviews from clients and other attorneys who have chosen to share their experiences working with The Eichner Law Firm.


Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Erik
  • December 1, 2016
Avvo Logo
Massively Talented Litigator and Dealmaker

I hired Ken for a white-collar crime issue and he worked miracles with my case. Ken is a hyper-aggressive litigator and negotiator with a great sense of humor, backed by a no-holds-barred legal team. They did a phenomenal job.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Shawn S.
  • November 22, 2016
Avvo Logo
A+, Double-Thumbs Up, Fantastic Firm!

Let’s face it, if you need a lawyer, you’re probably not having a great day. Ken answered the phone on a Sunday, had me in his office on Monday morning, and my case was dropped 6 hours later. Kathleen Hennessy was assigned to my case and her compassion, knowledge and determination got me thru the process with great confidence. They both provided step-by-step instructions on every aspect of the case. I would have won my case, eventually, but The Eichner Law Firm expedited this process far beyond my expectations with no negative outcome on my end. A+, double-thumbs up, fantastic firm.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Nick
  • ctober 27, 2016
Avvo Logo
If You’re in Trouble, They will Help

Ken & his associate council Kate where fantastic from the first meeting until the last court date when they helped me resolve my legal issues. I have nothing but complimentary things to say about everyone in their office and the quality of work they did for me during one of the worst times of my life. I would highly recommend The Eichner Law Group to anyone in need of a top notch criminal attorney, they are truly one of Denver’s finest teams!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • October 8, 2016
Avvo Logo
Great Attorney

Ken Eichner was my attorney for a very serious case and did a great job. His legal team just crushed it and I highly recommend him. His attorney Kate promptly returned all my calls and I loved the service. Kate is very dedicated and put me at ease with her honesty.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • June 9, 2016
Avvo Logo
Great Attorney, Great Relief

I hired Mr. Eichner’s firm to represent me in an investigation being brought by Denver Police Department. He and his Associate Kate Hennessey were top notch. They explained to me that all communications from the department would have to go through them. Then they dug in and forced the detective to conclude that he didn’t have the necessary evidence to even begin to try and prosecute a charge against me. If you’re ever in need of an attorney for a criminal matter these are the people to hire.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Terrie
  • June 2, 2016
Avvo Logo
Ken Eichner - A League Above the Rest

It is hard to find an attorney as ethical and professional as Ken Eichner. I hired him as my attorney and would highly recommend his legal services as he was quickly and efficiently able to get my unjust felony case dismissed. I honestly believe he and his legal team are brash and phenomenal. He retuned phone calls, emails and texts promptly, and he had a positive attitude and great sense of humor throughout the entire ordeal. Ken and his team will most definitely surpass your expectations.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • June 2, 2016
Avvo Logo
I Knew Ken had My Back

Ken represented me in an unjustified assault case. From our first conversation trusted his experience and knew he had my back. Through-out the proceedings Ken did everything in his power to ensure the best possible outcome. His teams effort can only be described as above and beyond. His investigators tracked down video footage of the occurrence, he used his connections in the Denver system to allow us multiple extensions, and kept my spirits high as to not allow me to settle.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • March 14, 2016
Avvo Logo
Excellent Representation!

I can’t say enough about Ken Eichner and his professionalism and thoroughness in handling the item that he did for me. He is a great attorney and gentleman!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by John
  • January 29, 2016
Avvo Logo
Highly Recommended

I hired Kenneth Frank Eichner as my lawyer and could not have been more pleased and impressed with his professionalism and service. After reaching out to Mr. Eichner he contacted me very promptly and remained in contact and reachable throughout the process. He answered all my questions and I felt very confident with Mr. Eichner. I was provided with a legal strategy that I believed in. I found Mr. Eichner to be very reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I have only positive things to say about Kenneth Eichner and his associates and would highly recommend him as an attorney.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Les
  • January 20, 2016
Avvo Logo
Great Attorney

I hired Ken to represent me when I was investigated by a government agency. He was very thorough, attentive, hard working, and courteous. He knows the ropes and the procedures and kept me out of trouble. Additionally he knows a lot of other professionals, in government and retired, that have expertise in different areas. When a government agency is investigating you, you need to have a team that sends a strong message that they have a real fight ahead. I hired Ken to do that, and he got a favorable resolution for me.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Glenn
  • January 6, 2016
Avvo Logo
Prepared!

Ken was great to work with. Prepared. Went to bat for me before the court and was successful. My false record was expunged and I was able to put a bad experience behind me and move on with no strings attached. Have recommended him to others.

Read More