2018

Reviews

Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star

Over 100 5-Star Reviews

Below are representative endorsements and reviews from clients and other attorneys who have chosen to share their experiences working with The Eichner Law Firm.


Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • October 31, 2018
Avvo Logo
Do Not Look Anywhere Else!

I tasked Ken Eichner and his team to look into a matter and was impressed with his legal skills as well as his knowledge of medical forensics.

Ken is a brilliant strategist and negotiator, and he stopped an indictment that would have ended my career. Recommend.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Michele
  • October 28, 2018
Avvo Logo
The Very Best in Denver

I was very impressed with the Eichner Law Firm’s team. Ken, Kate, Mike and the investigators who worked hard to identify the flaws with the government’s case against me and my company. Their focus and determination resulted in two great outcomes, one with the DA’s office and the other with the Colorado Department of Revenue’s enforcement division. High I.Q. group, two thumbs up!!!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Tim
  • October 25, 2018
Avvo Logo
Top Notch Defense Attorney

I unexpectedly needed a defense attorney recently. Ken Eichner was highly recommended by prominent local friends. He handled the government inquiry and media crush flawlessly. He guided me through the process seamlessly, eased my concerns until there were none. I HIGHLY recommend Ken. I would also like to add he has and continues to serve the LGBT in their legal matters. Doesn’t hurt that he’s from Maryland, too!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Sarah
  • October 11, 2018
Avvo Logo
Felony Dismissed. Ken is one of the best!

I was falsely accused and charged with a felony. I don’t want to get into the details but all I can say is Ken and his team, especially Kate Hennessy, were determined to get the felony dismissed – and they did. Kate and the team’s investigator left no stone unturned. If you need good representation for any criminal offense, you can be certain that the Eichner Law Firm is the best out there. I would definitely recommend the Eichner Law Firm.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • September 25, 2018
Avvo Logo
Spectacular Experience

I hired the Eichner Law and they flipped the script on the people hounding me. The case involved complicated civil restraining order litigation and Ken Eichner, Kate Hennessy and their investigator were spectacular and unbeatable.

Case dismissed. Very pleasant staff to deal with also. Highly recommended!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Gary
  • August 12, 2018
Avvo Logo
The Go-To Firm When There’s Trouble

I was facing serious criminal charges and googled “best criminal defense attorney” and that is what I got, and a bag of chips. Ken Eichner and his defense team looked under every rock and filed every legal motion until I got the result I wanted. Ken and his team are very highly rated on the internet but have truly earned their place at the table. They were relentless.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • August 5, 2018
Avvo Logo
A-List Attorneys

I was on the verge of being charged, which would have been costly in multiple aspects of my life. Eichner and his team derailed it through investigation and negotiation. Very helpful team and easy to work with and talk to. Recommend.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • July 24, 2018
Avvo Logo
Great Criminal Defense Team

I had a very serious issue that exposed me to both jail and regulatory consequences that would have ended my career. Eichner Law’s team protected me from both of those situations. Their responsiveness throughout the legal process was incredibly reassuring. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • May 29, 2018
Avvo Logo
Best reputation and strategy to ensure the best outcome

I hired the Eichner Law Firm and all we can say is that they get it done. I was charged with a messy felony assault case that would have trashed my career. Ken’s team investigated the case, made the right moves, filed the right legal docs, and knew the right people. This is a small firm that can tackle big cases, and I definitely recommend.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Shaun
  • May 19, 2018
Avvo Logo
Choose Ken, a life saver when things seem dreary

Ken simply put is that lone raft that magically appears after you’ve been shipwrecked and stranded at sea. As I anxiously floated in the unknown Ken was there to guide me through the difficult times and help me to reach clarity with my legal predicament. His voice was instantly calming and his ability to empathize and care for you as an individual is second to none. I immediately felt at ease as Ken made himself available to me morning and night. It didn’t matter the time and unlike other attorneys, Ken was easily reachable when you had a question or a problem. His response rate was equally impressive. Even to this day he communicates with me just to check on my well being which goes far beyond his call of duty. I highly recommend him and just cannot say enough. With Ken you don’t just get an attorney but also a dear friend that will lend you a hand and pull you from the wreckage when it seems everyone else has left you at sea.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • April 15, 2018
Avvo Logo
COCCA EXPERT

From the moment I hired Ken Eichner & The Eichner Law Firm to help me with a COCCA case I was completely at ease. My life was on the line and Ken immediately got to work; I was being charged with a COCCA case. His team beyond understands the ins-and-outs of racketeering and organized crime laws. Ken got my case dismissed, he is a phenomenal defense attorney and extremely easy to work with.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Samantha Engleman
  • March 17, 2018
Avvo Logo
Felony Dismissed

Ken and Kate were instrumental in getting my felony dismissed. They put relentless pressure on the district attorneys to dump a case that never should have been charged in the first place, and helped restore my life. I highly recommend!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • February 27, 2018
Avvo Logo
Committed & experienced

I reached out to Ken needing someone to trust and he got back to me within 15 minutes of leaving him a message. My case had several layers to it and Ken talked me through each one, provided me clear, no nonsense guidance, and connected me with one of his peers, who I just met today and hired. I feel like Ken gave me an anchor point and the means to move forward in a very difficult situation. If you’re in trouble, and you need help, Ken is the person you want to call. Thanks you Ken!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Mark
  • February 12, 2018
Avvo Logo
When you need serious help

I reached out to Ken needing someone to trust and he got back to me within 15 minutes of leaving him a message. My case had several layers to it and Ken talked me through each one, provided me clear, no nonsense guidance, and connected me with one of his peers, who I just met today and hired. I feel like Ken gave me an anchor point and the means to move forward in a very difficult situation. If you’re in trouble, and you need help, Ken is the person you want to call. Thanks you Ken!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • February 6, 2018
Avvo Logo
Persistent, Reliable, and Sharp in his approach

Facing a serious legal matter that compromised my company and quality of life, I interviewed local legal counsel rigorously. I found that Ken and his team understood the legal challenges and had the experience and knowledge necessary to navigate my case to a favorable outcome, ultimately a dismissal. Taking my case seriously was very much appreciated. You will be in good hands with Ken and his team.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • February 6, 2018
Avvo Logo
Handles Discreet Matters Superbly

I hired Ken Eichner and Kate Hennessy for a discreet matter that was potentially damaging to my career and they did an outstanding job. Ken and Kate put me at ease during a very difficult time. They are communicative and always professional.

The Eichner Law Firm has solid investigative and research capacity. I whole-heartedly recommend them.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • February 6, 2018
Avvo Logo
Probation Terminated

I hired Ken Eichner and his team to settle a complicated restitution case that had me on probation for over 8 years. He successfully negotiated a 70% reduction in my restitution with multiple parties. In addition, he convinced the DA to agree although he was originally 100% against the deal. My probation was successfully terminated yesterday based on Ken’s well crafted motion and I didn’t even have to show up for a hearing. Amazing job Ken and many thanks to you and your team.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • January 17, 2018
Avvo Logo
Denver’s Best Criminal Lawyer

I was charged with a serious felony which Ken Eichner and his team got dismissed. I was blown away by the size and strength of his team.

From the very first meeting he had a solid battle plan. Ken was able to pivot quickly with critical decisions that gave us an upper hand. Once we started he threw everything at it, from Ivy League researchers to former Navy Seal investigators.

The Eichner Law Firm destroyed the DA’s case and saved my life. It is pretty much that simple. Recommend with a capital R.

Read More