2019

Reviews

Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star

Over 100 5-Star Reviews

Below are representative endorsements and reviews from clients and other attorneys who have chosen to share their experiences working with The Eichner Law Firm.


Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • December 30, 2019
Avvo Logo
The Ultimate Power Brokers: Saved My Skin

I was charged with a felony COCCA case that completely spiraled out of control. At 23 years old I could’ve been facing the majority of my life in prison. I hired Ken Eichner and his legal team to deal with this case that got more complicated than I’d ever dreamed. He got the case dismissed through great research and negotiation. Thanks to Ken and his team I am now able to move on with my life. Highly recommend.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • December 18, 2019
Avvo Logo
A Peace of Mind During a Stressful Time

I found myself in a bit of trouble (DUI charge with not even a prior speeding ticket) and had no idea what to do. Ken and his team were responsive and professional right out of the gate! Not only did they guide me through the process, but were able to achieve a conclusion that was far above my expectations. Even two years later I needed some old documents and they retrieved them without hesitation. Well worth every dollar and I would happily refer anyone to them.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Jeffrey
  • November 26, 2019
Avvo Logo
Ken Was the Right Choice After Plenty of Searching

When I found myself in a very difficult spot with the federal government, I had to find the best possible attorney fast and efficiently. I narrowed it down to about 8 Denver choices and began calling around. After telling my story over and over I finally got to Ken Eichner on my list. He took his time with me on the phone and really understood what was happening. He immediately started suggesting options. I decided to hire Ken and his team that day. Over the course of my case, the team that supported me kept getting larger. Ken was able to find people that specialize in certain aspects of my case that were unique. From our time in federal court rooms to his office Ken always had a great way of helping me feel at ease. In the end we won! No record or imprisonment. I highly recommend Ken Eichner.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • November 19, 2019
Avvo Logo
Great Law Firm

The Eichner Law Firm did a great job litigating my son’s criminal and civil cases. If it weren’t for the Eichner Law Firm my son would be in jail for a crime he didn’t commit.

It was through the due diligence and expertise of the Eichner Law Firm that the outcome was positive in both the criminal and civil cases.

I am truly thankful for the Eichner Law Firm.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • November 13, 2019
Avvo Logo
White Collar Criminal Defense Experts

After being hit with an allegation of fraud, I turned to Ken Eichner’s firm to deal with the regulatory and criminal investigations. The immediate weight of such an accusation was lifted during my initial meeting with The Eichner Law Firm, as I found both their approach to my case, and their team’s collective experience, was just what I needed to help fight this case. Ken’s Team of former prosecutors and public defenders (including a former IRS agent) worked beautifully in conjunction with my other legal representation, helped me avoid an indictment, and guided me through the civil enforcement and claims aspects of the case. If you find yourself in a situation such as this, don’t think about it; hire The Eichner Law Firm to help.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • November 12, 2019
Avvo Logo
The Best

I am a software engineer that got caught up on a ridiculous charge. The Eichner Law Firm showed a very high level of attention to detail. It was nuts, and I mean that in a good way. Ken, Kate and the investigators are unstoppable. My case got dismissed and they quickly sealed the arrest record.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • November 11, 2019
Avvo Logo
Practicing at the Highest Level

I was really impressed with Eichner Law’s entire team. The performance bar was very high and they delivered the results I absolutely needed. Recommend.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • October 31, 2019
Avvo Logo
Boulder Domestic Violence Jury Trial Victory

I was in a stressful situation because my job and my family’s life were on the line. We can’t be luckier, when we decided to have Ken Eichner and Kate Hennessy to represent me in this case. Ken Eichner and Kate Hennessy crushed it in front of the jury and I was acquitted of all charges in less than an hour.

Multiple people approached us outside of the court room, expressing how impressed they were with the team. One law student observing the case even told us, he was so inspired by Ken and Kate and this is the level of work he’s aspired to do.

My husband and I interviewed ten different law firms before we selected Eichner Law. We couldn’t expect a better outcome.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Vince
  • October 29, 2019
Avvo Logo
Ken Eichner saved my career

A felony warrant for my arrest was issued while I was on a month-long vacation in Europe, and I already knew that upon my return to the U.S. I would be arrested by Immigration and Customs Enforcement.

The silver lining to this unfortunate situation is that prior to my return the U.S. I had already contacted and retained Ken and his team. They began performing preliminary work while I was still abroad, including conducting an independent investigation and interviewing witnesses. As soon as I returned to the U.S. Ken secured my release from jail (I was held with a "NO BOND" condition) and hit the ground running working on my case.

When I first contacted Ken, I explained to him that as a federal employee with a high-security clearance my only options were a dismissal or acquittal at trial. Any other outcome would have carried career-ending consequences. Ken and his team -particularly the excellent Kate Hennessy- were instrumental in securing a dismissal one week before trial.

Ken planned, strategized, and pressured the prosecuting DA in the months leading up to trial, ultimately destroying the prosecution’s case and cornering the DA by making her realize that her only options were either a dismissal or an almost certain acquittal at trial.

Ken’s experience, knowledge, and legal acumen are second to none and I would recommend him without any reservations. He truly is one of the best out there.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Max
  • June 29, 2019
Avvo Logo
Fantastic Attorney, Caring Individual

Ken is one of the best criminal defense attorneys I know. I’m a forensic psychologist, and I work with a bunch of attorneys. Ken is in the top 99% as far as I am concerned. He used to be a prosecutor, and he still thinks like one, which helps avoid certain issues in your defense before they arise. And, he’s a nice guy. He will make you feel like you are his only client and his top priority. He is great at getting good deals and is fantastic in trial.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Clint
  • June 23, 2019
Avvo Logo
Miraculous: I Was Falsely Accused and They Won $2.7 Million for Me

The Eichner Law Firm, Ken’s team and trial lawyer Dave Suro teamed up and sued the company that claimed I stole, which was a lie. After my criminal case was dismissed we went to trial for malicious prosecution and defamation against the company that falsely accused me. Ken and Dave displayed their courtroom genius, dazzled the jury and they returned a verdict of over two million dollars. When I heard the verdict, tears were running down my face, not so much because the money will change my life but because I had waited years for justice. The way the case was investigated, litigated, and the way Eichner Law team told my story to the jury is something I will never forget as long as I live. Mind-blowing legal abilities and determination.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Eric
  • March 19, 2019
Avvo Logo
Quick and Honest

Ken and Kate were extremely helpful in a case I was going through that involved firearms. Anytime there was an update or I had questions, they were quick to contact me with honest answers. In the end, they got me the favorable outcome I was hoping for. Ken and his team are great at what they do and I would not hesitate in contacting them again if I am in need of counsel.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • February 19, 2019
Avvo Logo
The Law Firm That Gets It Done

I hired the Eichner Law Firm to fight a case where I had been over-charged and treated unfairly. Ken and Kate went after every possible defense. Their investigator, a former police officer, attacked my police officer’s report, which was a game changer. Ken’s associate Kate got after it like nobody’s business and achieved an amazing result.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • February 17, 2019
Avvo Logo
Excellent Lawyer

The entire team at Eichner Law Firm is highly professional, just, and personable. I turned to them in a time of need and these wonderful people got my case booted. Without them, my career and business would have been significantly impacted. I highly recommend Eichner Law Firm, and couldn’t imagine using anyone else.

Read More