2017

Reviews

Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star

Over 100 5-Star Reviews

Below are representative endorsements and reviews from clients and other attorneys who have chosen to share their experiences working with The Eichner Law Firm.


Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Serge
  • November 28, 2017
Avvo Logo
Prominent and Well-Respected

Our family had a problem with a white-collar crime allegation, and having no previous experience with a criminal allegation we needed someone with the right expertise and whom we could trust. We found the right person in Ken Eichner. He resolved the issue favorably and quickly.

We came to believe that his personality, his knowledge and his and his firm’s reputation played a role in that. I recommend using this firm, and Ken in particular.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Justin
  • November 3, 2017
Avvo Logo
Eichner Law firm TOP Notch!

I hired Ken for a white-collar crime case and enthusiastically recommend him. He is a seasoned trial lawyer who knew how to protect me. I was particular impressed with the financial experts that worked with him. Ken, its was a pleasure an thank you for everything!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Richard
  • November 2, 2017
Avvo Logo
Smart & Snappy

I contacted Ken on a traffic violation that would have left myself without a license. With in 24 hours I was contacted by Kate Hennessy letting me know that she would be taking over the case for Ken and assisting myself in any way she could to reduce the charges brought up. Kate was very thorough in her work and honest with her findings and opinions on what could or could not happen with my case. On the day of my hearing Kate continued to look over any information that was missed right up until the interaction with the Judge. I felt that Kate did an excellent job and put more than a 100% to dealing with my case.

Thanks Again!!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • October 18, 2017
Avvo Logo
Determined To Help You

I used the Eichner Law firm for a serious legal issue and Ken showed real determination in helping me.

He has a lot of experience and he helped me take control of the situation. I definitely recommend this firm.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Max
  • October 10, 2017
Avvo Logo
Tremendous Legal Team

The reason I recommend The Eichner Law Firm is that I was impressed with their tenacity. My case carried some consequences that would have hurt me professionally, and they threw everything they had at it to make sure that didn’t happen.

I am very happy with the outcome as well as the fact that they were always available throughout the process.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Joe
  • October 3, 2017
Avvo Logo
Smart & Savage

I hired Ken Eichner and The Eichner Law because I felt the prosecution was giving me a raw deal. He turned it around and got my case dismissed. Ken is very tough, which is what I wanted. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • October 2, 2017
Avvo Logo
Guy is just a beast in court.

Ken Eichner aggressively investigated my case, presented his findings to the DA and got my case dismissed. Highly recommend The Eichner Law Firm.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • September 30, 2017
Avvo Logo
Seriously the best criminal defense lawyer in Denver!

I hired Ken Eichner and his team to defend me in an extremely difficult felony case. I was hounded and threatened with an indictment by FBI agents and Department of Justice attorneys. Ken, Michael Delcour and his team basically went scorched-earth and prevented any charges. I would describe the legal team as aggressive, good-natured, brainy, and strategic... but most of all: there for me during the most challenging time of my life. I highly recommend The Eichner Law Firm for any kind of criminal case. They just don’t back down.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Lacey Oar
  • September 20, 2017
Avvo Logo
The Best!

Ken and Kate were instrumental in getting my felony dismissed. They put relentless pressure on the district attorneys to dump a case that never should have been charged in the first place, and helped restore my life. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • August 26, 2017
Avvo Logo
Determined and Responsive

My felony criminal case also happened to have a lot of civil law ramifications. It was a messy and complicated situation but fortunately Ken Eichner’s firm has a deep bench of strategic thinkers. His team did not quit until I was positioned to continue my life again in a normal, productive way. My family and I are so thankful for the outcome and I really think that the Eichner Law Firm is in a league of its own.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Joe Quintana
  • August 22, 2017
Avvo Logo
Aggressive Representation

Ken Eichner aggressively investigated my case, presented his findings to the DA and got my case dismissed.

Guy is just a beast in court. Highly recommend The Eichner Law Firm.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Dixon
  • August 23, 2017
Avvo Logo
Superior Outcome

I hired Ken Eichner for a complex criminal case and was enormously satisfied with the result. Ken and his associate, Kate Hennessy, protected my reputation and business as they helped me through the entire ordeal. Although we resolved the case prior to trial, his firm’s investigators gathered the facts that changed the outcome in a very positive way. I highly recommend retaining this firm if you have a criminal issue.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • August 23, 2017
Avvo Logo
The Eichner Law Firm is a Solid Team

In addition to being an incredibly knowledgeable lawyer, I feel Ken is an honest person and genuinely cared about my case. He knows the ins-and-outs of state and federal cases , especially in the areas of marijuana and organized crime charges. Great choice in Ken and Eichner Law.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by anonymous
  • August 22, 2017
Avvo Logo
Responsive, Proactive and Detailed

I consulted Ken regarding my case and he was extremely responsive. Right from the start he identified many pressure points regarding my case and had many ideas and suggestions. He answers the phone directly and is very attentive. He reaches out when he has ideas and concerns. He really cared about my case and helping me. I definitely recommend reaching out to Ken if you are concerned about your case.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Chris
  • May 26, 2017
Avvo Logo
Colorado’s Top Criminal Defense Attorney

I was accused of a serious white collar crime. As a young professional with a rising career, the stakes could not have been higher both personally and professionally.

Ken and his team immediately got to work building my defense and did an amazing job. He methodically picked apart the prosecution’s case, all the while his calm and collected nature kept me from losing it.

The end result of my case absolutely could not have been better - Ken is a brilliant defense attorney and used his legal expertise to get the charges dismissed, as well as getting the entire record expunged.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Anonymous
  • April 25, 2017
Avvo Logo
Legal Magicians

My young daughter had three cases in three different Colorado jurisdictions. Fortunately, our family hired The Eichner Law Firm and now all the cases are gone. Ken and his associate Kate Hennessy investigated, filed motions and fought for us until all three cases were dismissed. They moved between three different district attorneys’ offices with ease and grace. This is a first-class criminal defense firm worth every penny.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Isiah
  • March 16, 2017
Avvo Logo
Simply the RIGHT team

The Eichner Law Firm matters. They are the RIGHT team. There are many lawyers to choose from, obviously, but when you need it done right......this is the team to call upon.

Here’s my story: the stakes could not have been higher. I was literally in a bet-your-life jury trial. I stood to lose everything that mattered; family...career...freedom. Ken Eichner and his team secured a 20 minute not guilty verdict. My case was pending for a year and I will share a few notes about this incredibly positive experience. Ken and Kate Hennessy, his associate, were relentless in their year-long preparation. They prepared like they were going to war with all sorts of alternative plans depending on the judge’s rulings at motions and trial. They crushed it in court. Ken’s tech team cut up police videos to show to the jury on a big screen, which helped communicate our theme. The acquittal saved my life and my career. They are absolutely A-listers and I can’t imagine there is a better criminal law firm in Denver.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Alexandra
  • January 19, 2017
Avvo Logo
Meticulous, Commited & Caring

I hired the Eichner Law Firm and Ken and Kate killed it. Kate Hennessey was relentless in her case analysis, and they shared every option every step of the way to help me resolve my case. I always felt as though my voice was being heard and that Kate and Ken truly cared about me and the outcome of my case. They are both extremely professional people, yet also show the compassion and honesty that is sometimes hard to find these days. I was always being updated and involved in every step of the way. I would highly recommend.

Read More